10- Angel Band
1- Praise God
3- At Calvary
2- It Is No Secret
4- Stroll Over Heaven With You
6- How Great Thou Art
5- This Old House
7- Iím A Winner Either Way
8- The Eastern Gate
9- Kneel At The Cross
21birdlogo.png 41papatrains.png topurchasecd.png angel100.png thisoldhouse100.png calvary100.png easterngate100.png howgreatthouart100.png itisnosecret100.png knealatthecross100.png praisegod100.png strolloverheaven100.png winner100.png arrowl.png arrowr.png Bird Youmans todlangel.png
** To Download a full song **
1- Click the Buy Now Button by the song of your choice
2- You will be taken to Pay Pal to make payment
3- Once payment is complete
(this may take several seconds)
Click the "Return to Merchant" button
4- The song will begin to play automatically
5- Once the file is playing, click the download arrow on
the playback bar In the middle of the screen or
6- Right click and Choose - "Save as", "Save Link as"
or "Save target as" depending on your browser
and your song will download.
grannysbanjos.png backing-tracks.png emailme.jpg choochoo.gif